2009 Officers Elected

Annual General Meeting: On November 3rd at 7PM in the Upper Room of the old town hall, Bellingham Soccer elected its 2009 Officers. Congratulations to the 2009 Officers:

President – Chip Maurer
Vice-president – Scott Boyer
Secretary – Dean Remy
Treasurer – Ann Irons
Referee Coordinator – Gordon Swanson
Equipment Manager – Mike Chamberlain
Field Coordinator – Scott DeFlaminio
Instructional Program Director – Darrin Haug
Girls in-Town Program Director – Gordon Albright
Boys In-Town Program Director – Jason Labonte
Travel Program Director – Doug DeMeritt
Coaching and Playor Development Director – Jeff Bloom
Field Scheduler – Doug DeMeritt